Samarra 2019 Champions

After a thrilling final, Samarra prevailed on penalty kicks to win back to back titles. Danish Khan opened the scoring in the first few minutes on a brilliant header. Muhammad Shah scored on a penalty in the dying seconds of the first half. With 3 minutes to play, Fawad Akram put Sham ahead 2-1. With a minute to play, Umer Jabbar crossed the ball from midfield which found it's way to the back of the net to tie the score 2-2. In Penalties, Samarra score on all three while Sham missed one which gave Samarra the victory. Congrats to both teams on a fantastic final.